Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Facilities Committee

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Facilities Committee >


Ajax Loading Image


2012-13 Facility Study Committee

December 11, 2012

Facilities Study Committee under way

The school district has launched a Facilities Study Committee whose members have a big job: Take a candid look at the district’s buildings and determine how they meet – or don’t meet – the needs of students today and in the future.

The committee consists of representatives from the individual school Site Councils, plus one individual from each Board Member’s district. A non-voting chairperson has been appointed, and the superintendent will serve as a resource to the group, when facts and figures are needed.

The group is meeting this month, and will conduct future meetings at each of the district’s buildings.

2012-13 Facility Study Committee:
Chairperson: Nancy Wells
Superintendent: Mike Nulton
Site Council Reps:
Reading Elem: Brandee Ball
Americus Elem: Lisa Glass
NLC JH: Dodie Doudna
NHHS: Sarah Malcolm
BOE District Reps:
Position #1: Marla McClellan
Position #2: David Goldsmith
Position #3: Jeff Houck
Position #4: Heather Jones
Position #5: Cindy Leffler
Position #6: Brad Karr
At-Large: Nancy Thompson

Back To Top