Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Board Of Education > breadcrumbs: Board of Education Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact our Board of Education

Position District Name Term end Email

 

1 1 Earl Lyddane 2020 lyddanee@usd251.org
2 2 David Goldsmith Jr 2020 goldsmithd@usd251.org
3 3 Matt Horton - President 2020 hortonm@usd251.org
4 1 Allen Curless 2018 curlessa@usd251.org
5 2 Tim Burton 2018 burtonm@usd251.org
6 3 Sally Anderson - Vice President 2018 andersons@usd251.org
7 At Large Angela Anderson 2020 andersona@usd251.org

 New Board Members on January 1, 2018

Tammie Reed, Position 4, District 1

Mitchell Maxfield, Position 6, District 3

Back To Top