EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Position/District Name Term End Phone Number Email
1 - 1 Gary Heine 2023 620-344-0446 heineg@usd251.org
2 - 2 David Goldsmith Jr 2023 913-526-8253 goldsmithd@usd251.org
3 - 3 Angela Anderson
Vice President
2023 620-481-9547 andersona@usd251.org
4 - 1 Tammie Reed 2021 620-344-0986 reedt@usd251.org
5 - 2 Tim Burton 2021 785-213-7260 burtonts@yahoo.com
6 - 3 Mitchell Maxfield 2021 785-477-9677 maxfieldm@usd251.org
7 - At Large Matt Horton
President
2023 620-344-0173 hortonm@usd251.org


If you have any questions or need additional information feel free to contact Nicolette Nuessen at the District Office at (620) 481-2085.